Hours
Sunday10:30 AM - 1:30 AM
Mon - Fri11:30 AM - 4:30 PM, 4:30 PM - 11:00 PM
Saturday10:30 AM - 2:30 PM, 4:30 PM - 11:00 PM

Special hours apply to the following dates:
Closed on Sat Jun 23, 2018 (Another Beautiful Willow Wedding!! )
Closed on Sat Jul 7, 2018 (Another Beautiful Willow Wedding!!!)
Closed on Sun Jul 8, 2018 (another beautiful willow wedding)
Closed on Sat Jul 14, 2018 (Another Beautiful Willow Wedding!!)
Closed on Sat Jul 21, 2018 (Another Beautiful Willow Wedding!!)
Closed on Sat Jul 28, 2018 (Wedding ceremony and drinks and snacks.)
Closed on Sat Aug 4, 2018 (Another beautiful Willow Wedding!!)
Closed on Sat Aug 11, 2018 (The White Dinner!!!)
Closed on Sat Aug 18, 2018 (Another Beautiful Willow Wedding!!!)
Closed on Sat Aug 25, 2018 (Another Beautiful Willow Wedding!!)
Closed on Thu Aug 30, 2018 (Another Beautiful Willow Wedding!!!)
Open 7 days a week!
Saturday & Sunday Brunch (Call For Info)

 Profile
CuisineFine Dining
Dining StyleSaskatchewan regional/seasonal
Payment OptionsCash, Interac, Traveler's Cheque, Visa, Mastercard, American Express
In Business SinceAugust 2004
SpecialityThe seasonally evolving menu uses only ingredients produced in Saskatchewan for a wonderfully unique flavour experience.